BackBack

Bodyguard #5: Ambush

R 60.00

Teenage bodyguard Connor must survive the wilds of the African savanna in a life-or-death mission.

With two successful missions under his belt, Connor Reeves is quickly rising up the ranks of the covert teen bodyguard organisation known as Guardian. So he’s the natural choice when a French diplomat seeks Guardian’s services to protect his family on a safari in Africa. With no obvious threats at hand, it sounds like the vacation of a lifetime.

But deep in the savanna, the safari turns to chaos when their convoy is ambushed by brutal gunmen seeking bloodshed and riches. Fleeing through the bush, Connor and those under his protection become the prey in a deadly hunt across the African plains.

Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the Bodyguard series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.

Author: Chris Bradford

Type: Paperback

Qty available: 19

Publisher: Philomel Books ISBN: 9781524737054Categories: Series, Tweens Fiction Tags: Action & Suspense, Adventure, Series, Tweens Fiction
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.