BackBack

Bodyguard #6: Survival

R 59.00

Connor Reeves and the diplomat’s family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit,

Connor must use every skill and trick he’s learned during his Guardian training to ensure their survival.

But as they fight for their lives, Connor realises the gunmen are the least of their problems—no amount of bodyguard training can prepare him for the bloodthirsty predators who roam the savanna.

Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne.

Author: Chris Bradford

Type: Paperback

Qty available: 20

Publisher: Philomel Books ISBN: 9781524737078Categories: Series, Tweens Fiction Tags: Action & Suspense, Adventure, Series, Tweens Fiction
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.