BackBack

Edie Is Ever So Helpful

R 99.00

Edie is a funny, well-intentioned force of nature who leaves a trail of damage wherever she goes. 

Edie is EVER so helpful. In fact, helping is one of the things she's best at! Some might even say she's too good.

Whether it's helping her family wake up bright and early with an extremely loud song, brightening up the walls of her house with lots and lots of colourful paint, or styling grandpa's hair in the latest fashion . . . while he's fast asleep, sometimes Edie needs to be reminded not to be quite so helpful. 

Perfect for fans of Olivia, Fancy Nancy and Eloise -- a joyful celebration of good intentions gone wrong.

Hurry, there are only 6 item(s) left!
Author:

Type: Hardcover

Qty available: 6

Publisher: Philomel Books ISBN: 9780399548062Categories: Children's, Children's Picture Books Tags: Children's Picture Books
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.