BackBack

Fartboy: The First Sniff

R 80.00

Martin is so neat and clean that he has never ever farted... UNTIL NOW!
A freak accident dooms Martin to a dreadful destiny of baked beans and bottom blowouts.

With the help of his grand fart master, can Martin learn to harness the power of his new skill and use it to save the day?

A hilarious illustrated young fiction series starring Martin Kennedy - the tidiest boy in the world's tidiest town - from witty duo Adam Wallace and James Hart.

Fantastically fun illustrations throughout!
For fans of Captain Underpants and The Bad Guys.
Perfect for beginner readers (and those who love baked beans!)

Hurry, there are only 9 item(s) left!
Author:

Type: Paperback

Qty available: 9

Publisher: Scholastic ISBN: 9780702307508Categories: Children's, Children's Fiction Tags: Adam Wallace, Children's Fiction, funny, James Hart, superheroes
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.