BackBack

Nine Days

R 75.00

A fast-paced contemporary thriller in the vein of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz set against the bustling backdrop of Hong Kong, Vietnam, and the border of China.

This heart-pounding adventure takes place as two teens, an American teenage boy and his friend, a Chinese girl from his Washington, DC-area high school, must find her father who has been kidnapped—and they only have nine days.

Although the characters in the novel are fictionalised, they are based on a real Chinese family who were part of the Chinese Democracy Movement and inspired this story.

Author:

Type: Hardcover

Qty available: 13

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers ISBN: 9780385742733Categories: Young Adult, Young Adult Fiction Tags: Action & Suspense, Thriller, Young Adult Fiction
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.