BackBack

Right Now

R 99.00

A beautifully lyrical and inspirational picture book about being present and loving who you are.

What are you?

You’re big and small and loud and quiet. You are right now. And you are perfect.

A touching ode to the importance of individuality, respect, and self-love, just right for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and The OK Book.

Author: Jessica Olien

Type: Hardcover

Qty available: 15

Publisher: HarperCollins ISBN: 9780062568281Categories: Children's, Children's Picture Books, Diversity Tags: Children's Picture Books, Diversity
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.