The Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories

R 15.00

There is no detective like DI Rebus.

Brilliant, irascible and endlessly frustrating to both his friends and his long-suffering bosses, he has made the dark places of Edinburgh his comfort and his home for over two decades.

From his beginnings as a young Detective Constable in 'Dead and Buried', right up to his dramatic - but as it turns out, not quite final - retirement in 'The Very Last Drop', we see one of the most compelling, brilliant and mesmeric characters of modern times in his every guise and very much in his element.

Hurry, there are only 2 item(s) left!
Author: Ian Rankin

Type: Hardcover

Qty available: 2

Publisher: Orion ISBN: 9781409151555Categories: Adult Fiction Tags: Adult Fiction
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.