BackBack

You Live Where?!

R 95.00

Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!

It's the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common… they come from places with the funniest names.

Can you guess which bird comes from Chicken? And whoever comes from Duck? And who lives in Monster?

A hilarious story, featuring a range of unbelievably odd place names from around the world - and they are all real!

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?! and Oi Frog and Friends.

Hurry, there are only 5 item(s) left!
Author:

Type: Paperback

Qty available: 5

Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books ISBN: 9781529026283Categories: Children's, Children's Picture Books Tags: Children's Picture Books, Garry Parsons, John Hay
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.